CDCA Executive

2022/2023 Officers, Directors and Committees

Ian Payne (Term expires 2024)

Chesterville ON

Shelley Work (Term expires 2023)

Salmon Arm BC

Nikki Moren (Term expires 2023)

Black Creek

Laurie Ebenal (Term expires 2024)
Tofield AB

Carrie Seamans (Term expires 2025)
Rimbey, AB

Les Funk (Term expires 2025)
MacGregor MB

Ron Black

2417 Holly Lane

ttawa ON K1V 0M7
Phone: Office (613) 731-7110 or (877) 833-7110  
Fax (613) 731-0704        

Director Responsibilities:   

Newsletter/Website/Social Media: Shelley Work                                                           

4-H: Nikki Moren

Promotional Items: Cathy Heinzelman

Information Packages: Rita Hykaway

Semen Committee: Carrie Seamans, Cathy Heinzelman, Shelley Work, Laurie Ebenal          


Warning; there have been several scam emails from any Dexter Association Board member or Executive. Please confirm the return source of the email. None of our Board or Executive would ask for money, transfers or gift cards. If you do receive a suspicious email, please notify Ron Black or the CLRC.